Live Music

Live Music at The J House Greenwich Restaurant 

Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 

7-10PM

Music Calendar: 

Thursday 1/3/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 1/4/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 1/5/19 Joe Corsello
Thursday 1/10/19 Charlie Rhyner
Friday 1/11/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 1/12/19 Sami Stevens
Thursday 1/17/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 1/18/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 1/19/19 The Bards
Thursday 1/24/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 1/25/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 1/26/19 Cover Story Cover Groove
Thursday 1/31/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 2/1/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 2/2/19 The Killer Bzzz