Live Music

Live Music at The J House Greenwich Restaurant 

Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 

7-10PM

Music Calendar:

Thursday 10/11/18 Albert Rivera
Friday 10/12/18 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 10/13/18 The Bards
Thursday 10/18/18 Joe Corsello
Friday 10/19/18 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 10/20/18 Cover Story Cover Band
Thursday 10/25/18 Albert Rivera
Friday 10/26/18 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 10/27/18 One from Column B
Thursday 11/1/18 Dan Schnapp