Live Music

Live Music at The J House Greenwich Restaurant 

Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 

7-10PM

Music Calendar: 

Thursday 7/11/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 7/12/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 7/13/19 9 of Hearts Band
Thursday 7/18/19 Sami Stevens
Friday 7/19/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 7/20/19 Cover Story Cover Band
Thursday 7/25/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 7/26/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 7/27/19 The 5 O'Clocks
Thursday 8/1/19 Joe Corsello
Friday 8/2/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 8/3/19 9 of Hearts Band
Thursday 8/8/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 8/9/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 8/10/19 Cover Story Cover Groove
Thursday 8/15/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 8/16/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 8/17/19 The Bards
Thursday 8/22/19 The Killer Bzzz
Friday 8/23/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 8/24/19 9 of Hearts Band