Live Music

Live Music at The J House Greenwich Restaurant 

Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 

7-10PM

Music Calendar: 

Thursday 4/25/19 Charlie Rhyner
Friday 4/26/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 4/27/19 Sami Stevens
Thursday 5/2/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 5/3/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 5/4/19 The Killer Bzzz
Thursday 5/9/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 5/10/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 5/11/19 The Bards
Thursday 5/16/19 Sami Stevens
Friday 5/17/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 5/18/19 Cover Story Cover Band
Thursday 5/23/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 5/24/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 5/25/19 KISMET
Thursday 5/30/19 Joe Corsello
Friday 5/31/19 Deep Cover Groove